Lahore Qalandars Squad Team Players

Lahore Qalanders Squad Team Players


As We Know PSL 5 Is Coming, Lahore Qalandars Squad. And Team Players Names has Released. Lahore Qalandars Team Picked Many International Players From PSL Draft. Pakistan Super League 5 Draft Was Held On December 6 and 7 2019. Lahore Qalandars remained unfortunate, Could Not Win Any PSL Title. 

Lahore Qalanders Squad Has Best Players But Lahore Fan’s disappointed Due To Bad Performance Of Lahore Qalanders in the Last 4 Editions. Qalandars Replaced Many Players, Hopefully, This Season Will Bring Best For Lahore Qalandars. 


Lahore Qalandars Tag: #MainHoonQalandar

If You Want To Get PSL Schedule > Follow This Link > PSL Schedule


Lahore Qalanders Squad For PSL 5

Lahore Qalander included 20 Players In Own Squad.

Retained Players Details:

Fakhar Zaman, Salman Butt, Usman Khan Shinwari, David Wiese, Shaheen Shah Afridi, , Mohammad Hafeez Sohail Akhtar, Haris Rauf.

Platinum Category:

Chris Lynn

Diamond Category:

Lahore Qalandars did Not Any Player Change in Diamond Category. Players retained.

Gold Category:

Samit Patel

Silver Category:

Seekuge Prasanna, Ben Duk, Farzan Raja, Jahid Ali

Emerging Category:

Mohammad Faizan

Supplementary Category:

Lindl Simmons, Dilbar Hussain


Lahore Qalandars Team Owner:

Fawad Rana Is The Owner Of Lahore Qalandars. Rana’s Family Has Rich Background. Fawad Rana Was Bought This Team in Beginning Of Pakistan Super League.


Lahore Qalandars Team Staff:

Sohail Akhter is The Captain Of Lahore Qalandars. Paddy Upton Will Serve Qalandars As a  Head Coach, and Fitness Trainer. Rana Atif Is The CEO Of This Team.


Read More: Lahore Qalandars Matches Schedule



Muhammad Jahanzaib

Asslam o Aliakum, My Self Muhammad Jahanzaib and Founder Of This Website. If You Want To Get Cricket Info Then You Are on Right Place. Get Latest Cricket Matches Details and Videos.