Multan Sultans Squad Team Players | Fixture

Multan Sultans Squad Team Players | Fixture Details of PSL 4 2019

Multan Sultans Squad for 2019:

if You Are a Multan Sultans Team Fan’s and want To Read About Multan Team Players, and Fixture, Then You Are at Right Place. Multan Team Squad Schedule for 2019 Has Been Announced. Recently Multan Sultans Team has picked Players from PSL Draft.

So Many International and Special Cricketer Will be The Part Of PSL 4.

Multan Sultans is a new team, which was included in the third edition of Pakistan Super League. If you saw Multan Sultan playing in the third edition of Pakistan Super League, you would not deny me.

Multan Sultans did not show a good performance in Pakistan Super League for the first time, but Multan Sultans played a good game in the opening match.

Multan Sultans has been launched in 2017 and Nasir Schön and his sons are the owners of this team.

Multan Sultan’s Team Owner

Ali Tareen Bought The Multan Sultans Team in $5.21 million Per Annum. Ali Tareen is Son of A Former Minister Mr. Jahangir Tareen Khan.

Multan Sultan’s Team Captain

Shoaib Malik, the former captain of the Pakistan cricket team and is known as an excellent all-rounder. In the third edition of Pakistan Super League, Multan Sultan added the best player۔ Shoaib Malik was appointed a captain of Multan Sultan and Shoaib Malik is still captain.

Multan Sultan’s Coach and Staff Details

In 2018, Waseem Akram Joined The Multan Sultan’s Team Squad As an Operations Director.

Tom Modi is the former Australian player and he joined Multan Sultans as coach in 2017.

Tom Modi is also the former coach of the Sri Lankan team.

Multan Sultans Squad 2019

Let’s talk now about Multan Sultans team squad, Shoaib Malik is Leading Multan Sultans As A Captain. Pcb has been Announced the PSL Schedule and PSL Players.

Emerging Category Players

  • Mohammad Junaid
  • Muhammad Ilyas

Supplementary Category Players

  • Tom Moores
  • Ali Shafiq

Platinum Category Players

  • Shoaib Malik
  • Shahid Afridi
  • Steve Smith

Diamond Category Players

  • Joe Denly
  • Junaid Khan
  • Mohammad Irfan

Gold Category Players

  • Qais Ahmed
  • Nicholas Pooran
  • Shan Masood

Silver Category Players

  • Mohammad Abbas
  • M. Irfan Khan
  • Umar Siddiq
  • Laurie Evans
  • Nauman Ali
  • Dan Christian
  • Shakeel Ansar


Pakistan Super League 4 schedule has been announced. PSL 4 is starting From 14 Feb 2019. The Opening Ceremony Will held in Dubai and PSL 4 Final Will be Played in Karachi Pakistan on 17 March.

15th February 2019Sixth Team vs Karachi KingsDubaiDay
16th February 2019Islamabad United vs Sixth TeamDubaiDay
20th February 2019Quetta Gladiators vs Sixth TeamSharjahNight
22nd February 2019Sixth Team Vs Lahore QalandarsSharjahDay
24th February 2019Peshawar Zalmi vs Sixth TeamSharjahDay
26th February 2019Sixth Team vs Islamabad UnitedDubaiNight
28th February 2019Peshawar Zalmi vs Sixth TeamDubaiDay
1st March 2019Sixth Team vs Quetta GladiatorsDubaiNight
4th March 2019Sixth Team vs Karachi KingsAbu DhabiNight
10th March 2019Sixth Team Vs Lahore QalandarsLahoreNight

For Getting Ticket > Click Here > PSL Tickets

Multan Sultans Squad Team Players

Tags = PSL Schedule, PSL Live, PSL Cricket, PSL Tickets, Pakistan super League, PSL 4, PSL Draft 2019, PSL live Streaming

Posted in PSL

Next Post

Australia Vs Pakistan 1st Test Dubai 2018 Results | Score Card & Highlights

Thu Oct 11 , 2018
Australia Tour To UAE For Playing 2 Tests and 3 T20’s Against Pakistan. Australia vs Pakistan 1st Test Dubai Highlights, Results, Scorecard and Match Stats. Pakistani Cricket Team is Playing Test Matches Series With Australia Nowadays. This match was good for Australia Bcz Australian Team Made Very limited Run in […]


Muhammad Jahanzaib

Asslam o Aliakum, My Self Muhammad Jahanzaib and Founder Of This Website. If You Want To Get Cricket Info Then You Are on Right Place. Get Latest Cricket Matches Details and Videos.